The Wild Heir

📒The Wild Heir ✍ Karina Halle

The Wild Heir PDF
✏Book Title : The Wild Heir
✏Author : Karina Halle
✏Publisher :
✏Release Date : 2018-05-17
✏Pages : 406
✏ISBN : 1717175546
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Wild Heir Book Summary : A Standalone Royal Romance from the NYT bestselling author of The Swedish Prince, The Pact, Bad at Love and Sins & Needles.He's the wickedly charming Crown Prince of Norway.She's a forgotten Princess, looking for a future.When a scandal gets the Prince in hot water, the only way out is for the two of them to marry.But what happens when a marriage of convenience starts to feel more real than any of them bargained for?

📒Wild Hunger ✍ Chloe Neill

Wild Hunger PDF
✏Book Title : Wild Hunger
✏Author : Chloe Neill
✏Publisher : Penguin
✏Release Date : 2018-08-14
✏Pages : 352
✏ISBN : 9780399587108
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Wild Hunger Book Summary : In the first thrilling installment of Chloe Neill's spinoff to the New York Times bestselling Chicagoland Vampires series, a new vampire will find out just how deep blood ties run. As the only vampire child ever born, some believed Elisa Sullivan had all the luck. But the magic that helped bring her into the world left her with a dark secret. Shifter Connor Keene, the only son of North American Central Pack Apex Gabriel Keene, is the only one she trusts with it. But she's a vampire and the daughter of a Master and a Sentinel, and he's prince of the Pack and its future king. When the assassination of a diplomat brings old feuds to the fore again, Elisa and Connor must choose between love and family, between honor and obligation, before Chicago disappears forever.

📒A Nordic King ✍ Karina Halle

A Nordic King PDF
✏Book Title : A Nordic King
✏Author : Karina Halle
✏Publisher : Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
✏Release Date : 2018-09-16
✏Pages : 376
✏ISBN : 1726305457
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏A Nordic King Book Summary : A STANDALONE ROYAL ROMANCE from the NYT bestselling author of The Pact and The Swedish Prince. When I first applied for the job I thought it would be like all the others: working as a nanny for an aristocratic family. Then I got the job and found out how wrong I was. Now I'm the new nanny for two adorable little girls who happen to be princesses. Their father is the widowed King of Denmark. And my new home? The royal palace in Copenhagen. Adjusting to my new life isn't easy but the hardest part hasn't been the girls who still grieve over the loss of their mother. It's their father. Cold, mysterious and moody, with an icy stare that seems to penetrate your soul, King Aksel may have hired me to take care of his daughters but he wants as little to do with me as possible. Yet the longer I share these palace walls with this man, the more that I'm drawn to him. His chiseled face and sexual swagger are only part of the package. It's in the long, intense glances at the dinner table, the way we'll brush up against each other in the halls, the rare glimpses of the man deep inside, like the sun passing through clouds. But no matter how I feel about him, we can never be together. You think it's bad enough being in love with your boss? Try falling in love with a king.

📒Warrior Of The Wild ✍ Tricia Levenseller

Warrior Of The Wild PDF
✏Book Title : Warrior of the Wild
✏Author : Tricia Levenseller
✏Publisher : Feiwel & Friends
✏Release Date : 2019-02-26
✏Pages : 352
✏ISBN : 9781250189950
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Warrior of the Wild Book Summary : An eighteen-year-old chieftain's daughter must find a way to kill her village’s oppressive deity if she ever wants to return home in Warrior of the Wild, the Viking-inspired YA standalone fantasy from Tricia Levenseller, author of Daughter of the Pirate King. How do you kill a god? As her father's chosen heir, eighteen-year-old Rasmira has trained her whole life to become a warrior and lead her village. But when her coming-of-age trial is sabotaged and she fails the test, her father banishes her to the monster-filled wilderness with an impossible quest: To win back her honor, she must kill the oppressive god who claims tribute from the villages each year or die trying.

📒The Swedish Prince ✍ Karina Halle

The Swedish Prince PDF
✏Book Title : The Swedish Prince
✏Author : Karina Halle
✏Publisher : Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
✏Release Date : 2018-03-19
✏Pages : 476
✏ISBN : 1986655296
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Swedish Prince Book Summary : "Growing up poor in small-town California as the oldest of six siblings, I knew I would never ride off into the sunset with anyone. That was even more apparent when a senseless tragedy took the lives of my parents, forcing me to become the sole guardian of our dysfunctional household at the mere age of twenty-three. Then a fateful encounter literally brought Prince Charming to my doorstep ... He is Viktor of House Nordin, His Royal Highness, The Crown Prince of Sweden"--Back cover.

Shock Heir For The Crown Prince PDF
✏Book Title : Shock Heir for the Crown Prince
✏Author : Kelly Hunter
✏Publisher : Harlequin
✏Release Date : 2018-02-01
✏Pages : 192
✏ISBN : 9781488083150
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Shock Heir for the Crown Prince Book Summary : She kept his royal heir a secret… Now he’ll make her his reluctant queen! Prince Casimir of Byzenmaach can’t shake the memory of Anastasia Douglas. With her, he forgot his royal duties for a moment of wild abandon. Seven years later, he must wed—but seeking out the unforgettable Anastasia, he discovers a secret: she gave birth to his daughter! And he’ll stop at nothing to claim them both…

📒Royals ✍ Rachel Hawkins

Royals PDF
✏Book Title : Royals
✏Author : Rachel Hawkins
✏Publisher : Scholastic UK
✏Release Date : 2018-05-03
✏Pages : 304
✏ISBN : 9781407191560
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Royals Book Summary : PRINCESS DIARIES MEETS MADE IN CHELSEA Daisy Winters, average sixteen-year-old, has no desire to live in the spotlight - but it's not up to you when your perfect older sister is engaged to the Crown Prince of Scotland. The crown - and the intriguing Miles - might be trying to make Daisy into a lady, but she may have to rewrite the royal rulebook.

📒Blood Heir ✍ Amélie Wen Zhao

Blood Heir PDF
✏Book Title : Blood Heir
✏Author : Amélie Wen Zhao
✏Publisher : Delacorte Press
✏Release Date : 2019-11-19
✏Pages : 496
✏ISBN : 9780525707813
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Blood Heir Book Summary : This hot debut, perfect for fans of Shadow and Bone and An Ember in the Ashes, is the first book in an epic new series about a princess hiding a dark secret and the con man she must trust to clear her name for her father's murder. In the Cyrilian Empire, Affinites are reviled. Their varied gifts to control the world around them are unnatural—dangerous. And Anastacya Mikhailov, the crown princess, has a terrifying secret. Her deadly Affinity to blood is her curse and the reason she has lived her life hidden behind palace walls. When Ana’s father, the emperor, is murdered, her world is shattered. Framed as his killer, Ana must flee the palace to save her life. And to clear her name, she must find her father’s murderer on her own. But the Cyrilia beyond the palace walls is far different from the one she thought she knew. Corruption rules the land, and a greater conspiracy is at work—one that threatens the very balance of her world. And there is only one person corrupt enough to help Ana get to its core: Ramson Quicktongue. A cunning crime lord of the Cyrilian underworld, Ramson has sinister plans—though he might have met his match in Ana. Because in this story, the princess might be the most dangerous player of all. Praise for Blood Heir “Blood Heir is cinematic storytelling at its best. A stunning new voice in YA, Amélie Wen Zhao has drawn characters who are as complex and captivating as the fantastical world she’s built. With a thrilling, slow-burn romance and a layered, twisty plot that hits the ground running, this spectacular debut delivers. Get ready for a retelling like you’ve never seen before.” —Adrienne Young, New York Times bestselling author of Sky in the Deep and The Girl the Sea Gave Back

📒Heir Apparent ✍ Vivian Vande Velde

Heir Apparent PDF
✏Book Title : Heir Apparent
✏Author : Vivian Vande Velde
✏Publisher : Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
✏Release Date : 2004-06-01
✏Pages : 336
✏ISBN : 0547351917
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Heir Apparent Book Summary : In Heir Apparent there are as many ways to win as there are to get killed. Giannine can testify to how many ways there are to die—it's about all she's been able to do since she started playing. Now all she has to do is get the magic ring, find the stolen treasure, answer the dwarf's dumb riddles, come up with a poem for the head-chopping statue, cope with the army of ghosts, outmaneuver her half brothers, and defeat the man-eating dragon. If she can do all of that, why, she just might save her own life!

📒The Heir And The Spare ✍ Emily Albright

The Heir And The Spare PDF
✏Book Title : The Heir and the Spare
✏Author : Emily Albright
✏Publisher : Simon and Schuster
✏Release Date : 2015-12-04
✏Pages : 288
✏ISBN : 9781440590115
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Heir and the Spare Book Summary : Soon after starting university in Oxford, Evie finds herself falling in love with her very own prince charming—who turns out to be an actual prince—in this contemporary novel that is Anna and the French Kiss with a royal family twist. When a letter from her late mom sends Evie to Oxford on the adventure of a lifetime, she’s ready for an amazing first year of college. And it starts off with a bang—soon after setting foot on English soil, Evie falls for a boy, Edmund, who turns out to be a real prince. Second in line to the throne of England, in fact. From the demands of his royal family, to the stuck-up aristocrat determined to be the one to win his heart, loving Edmund can be a challenge, one that Evie’s more than up for. And as more letters from Evie’s mom arrive, Evie and Edmund team up to sort out her mom’s secret…even if the truth might change everything.