On The Wrong Side

📒On The Wrong Side ✍ Stanislav Levchenko

On The Wrong Side PDF
✏Book Title : On the Wrong Side
✏Author : Stanislav Levchenko
✏Publisher : Dell Publishing Company
✏Release Date : 1989-03
✏Pages : 274
✏ISBN : 0440202728
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏On the Wrong Side Book Summary : A former KGB agent chronicles his life in the Soviet intelligence community, describing in detail the KGB foreign clandestine service, and explains how his disillusionment with the Soviet system led to his defection

The View From The Wrong Side Of The Day PDF
✏Book Title : The View From The Wrong Side Of The Day
✏Author : T. C. Randall
✏Publisher : FriesenPress
✏Release Date : 2020-04-24
✏Pages :
✏ISBN : 9781525570049
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The View From The Wrong Side Of The Day Book Summary : The View from the Wrong Side of the Day is the story of T. C. Randall’s journey through nursing school and his career as an emergency room nurse before his diagnosis of post-traumatic stress disorder and general anxiety disorder. This candid and relatable memoir reveals the joys and struggles of working in the ER. With funny anecdotes and all-too-serious warnings, Randall describes the job he loves and how it led to his mental health struggles. His experience working as a health care professional provides him with unique insight into the inherent problems in the health care system. He offers well-founded and authentic solutions to the mental health crisis facing nurses and those working in other high-risk professions. Randall will take you on a journey through the highs and lows of a beloved career and through the struggle to cope with PTSD and anxiety, all while never losing his facetious sense of humor.

The Wrong Side Of The Bed PDF
✏Book Title : The Wrong Side of the Bed
✏Author : Lisa Bakos
✏Publisher : G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers
✏Release Date : 2016
✏Pages : 40
✏ISBN : 9780399165726
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Wrong Side of the Bed Book Summary : "A whimsical assortment of havoc-wreaking animals help inspire a young girl to turn her rotten day around"--

Reflections From The Wrong Side Of The Tracks PDF
✏Book Title : Reflections from the Wrong Side of the Tracks
✏Author : C. Vincent Samarco
✏Publisher : Rowman & Littlefield
✏Release Date : 2006
✏Pages : 276
✏ISBN : 0742535126
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Reflections from the Wrong Side of the Tracks Book Summary : The essays in this collection challenge the predominant image of working class people in higher education by providing a series of analyses and personal commentaries from a wide range of working class academics. Reflections From the Wrong Side of the Tracks imparts a critical and substantial narrative about what it means to be from the working class and work in academe.

📒The Wrong Side Of Right ✍ Jenn Marie Thorne

The Wrong Side Of Right PDF
✏Book Title : The Wrong Side of Right
✏Author : Jenn Marie Thorne
✏Publisher : Penguin
✏Release Date : 2015-03-17
✏Pages : 400
✏ISBN : 9781101627396
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Wrong Side of Right Book Summary : For fans of Sarah Dessen and Huntley Fitzpatrick comes this smart debut young adult novel, equal parts My Life Next Door and The Princess Diaries—plus a dash of The West Wing. Kate Quinn’s mom died last year, leaving Kate parentless and reeling. So when the unexpected shows up in her living room, Kate must confront another reality she never thought possible—or thought of at all. Kate does have a father. He’s a powerful politician. And he’s running for U.S. President. Suddenly, Kate’s moving in with a family she never knew she had, joining a campaign in support of a man she hardly knows, and falling for a rebellious boy who may not have the purest motives. This is Kate’s new life. But who is Kate? When what she truly believes flies in the face of the campaign’s talking points, she must decide. Does she turn to the family she barely knows, the boy she knows but doesn’t necessarily trust, or face a third, even scarier option? Set against a backdrop of politics, family, and first love, this is a story of personal responsibility, complicated romance, and trying to discover who you are even as everyone tells you who you should be. "A real page-turner, full of romance and intrigue" —Chicago Tribune "Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen, Meg Cabot, and Huntley Fitzpatrick" —Glitter.com "Both intelligent and heartfelt" —Booklist, starred review "Fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han will appreciate this well-crafted story about love and family" —SLJ "Smart, fresh, [with] a delicious, secret romance" —Publishers Weekly "Fast-paced...will keep the reader coming back for more"—SLC "High-stakes...a compulsively readable debut" —The Horn Book Guide "A 'can't put down' book" —San Jose Mercury News

📒The Wrong Side Of Paris ✍ Honoré de Balzac

The Wrong Side Of Paris PDF
✏Book Title : The Wrong Side Of Paris
✏Author : Honoré de Balzac
✏Publisher : Random House Digital, Inc.
✏Release Date : 2005
✏Pages : 238
✏ISBN : 9780812966756
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Wrong Side Of Paris Book Summary : The Wrong Side of Paris, the final novel in Balzac's The Human Comedy, is the compelling story of Godefroid, an abject failure at thirty, who seeks refuge from materialism by moving into a monastery-like lodging house in the shadows of Notre-Dame. Presided over by Madame de La Chanterie, a noblewoman with a tragic past, the house is inhabited by a remarkable band of men—all scarred by the tumultuous aftermath of the French Revolution—who have devoted their lives to performing anonymous acts of charity. Intrigued by the Order of the Brotherhood of Consolation and their uplifting dedication to virtuous living, Godefroid strives to follow their example. He agrees to travel—incognito—to a Parisian slum to save a noble family from ruin. There he meets a beautiful, ailing Polish woman who lives in great luxury, unaware that just outside her bedroom door her own father and son are suffering in dire poverty. By proving himself worthy of the Brotherhood, Godefroid finds his own spiritual redemption. This vivid portrait of the underbelly of nineteenth-century Paris, exuberantly rendered by Jordan Stump, is the first major translation in more than a century of Balzac's forgotten masterpiece L'Envers de l'histoire contemporaine. Featuring an illuminating Introduction by Adam Gopnik, this original Modern Library edition also includes explanatory notes. From the Hardcover edition.

📒Wrong Side Of Forty ✍ Jana DeLeon

Wrong Side Of Forty PDF
✏Book Title : Wrong Side of Forty
✏Author : Jana DeLeon
✏Publisher : Jana DeLeon
✏Release Date : 2020-02-28
✏Pages :
✏ISBN : 9781940270708
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Wrong Side of Forty Book Summary : New York Times bestselling author Jana DeLeon brings a humorous, paranormal women’s fiction tale. For many, midlife is only the beginning. It was a day like any other day for Marina Trahan…until she caught her husband in bed with another woman. Before that eye-opening wake-up call, Marina would have described her life as average or uneventful, maybe even boring. But now, chaos and confusion reign supreme. She’d expected to slide through midlife with her unwanted extra pounds, chin hair, and hot flashes and move somewhat gracefully into elastic waist pants and having no verbal filter. But with a wayward husband, a high-maintenance daughter, a lackluster career, and a crazy mother all weighing her down, Marina is ready to wave the white flag of surrender. Then an intriguing stranger named Alexios shows up out of nowhere and insists she is descended from a goddess and is the only person who can save the world from certain destruction. She has roughly a week to do it. Solving a centuries-old mystery seems like a more interesting proposition than the other situations Marina is facing, so she accepts his challenge. But her search for a magical item of power reveals far more about Marina than she ever knew. Maybe enough to save the world. And even herself.

📒The Wrong Side ✍ Jérôme Sessini

The Wrong Side PDF
✏Book Title : The Wrong Side
✏Author : Jérôme Sessini
✏Publisher : Contrasto Due
✏Release Date : 2012
✏Pages : 159
✏ISBN : 8869653560
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Wrong Side Book Summary : Jérôme Sessini (b.1968) began his career with the GAMMA agency following the Kosovo war in 1999. Since then he has covered many events: the second intifada, the conflict in Iraq, the Haitian crisis of 2004, the capture of Mogadishu and the Lebanon War. In 2008, he started his Mexican project, So far from God, too close to America, a dive into the drug cartels war in Mexico. This project has already been awarded twice with the F-Award and a Getty Images Grant for Editorial Photography. It is superbly presented here in scores of beautifully reproduced images.

📒The Wrong Side Of Goodbye ✍ Michael Connelly

The Wrong Side Of Goodbye PDF
✏Book Title : The Wrong Side of Goodbye
✏Author : Michael Connelly
✏Publisher : Orion
✏Release Date : 2016-10-18
✏Pages : 400
✏ISBN : 1409147487
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Wrong Side of Goodbye Book Summary :

On The Wrong Side Of The Fence PDF
✏Book Title : On the Wrong Side of the Fence
✏Author : A. J. Corelaziio
✏Publisher : Lulu.com
✏Release Date :
✏Pages :
✏ISBN : 9780359210985
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏On the Wrong Side of the Fence Book Summary :