Heal

Medical Medium Cleanse To Heal PDF
✏Book Title : Medical Medium Cleanse to Heal
✏Author : Anthony William
✏Publisher : Hay House, Inc
✏Release Date : 2020-04-21
✏Pages : 560
✏ISBN : 9781401958466
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Medical Medium Cleanse to Heal Book Summary : From the #1 New York Times best-selling author of Celery Juice and Liver Rescue, here's everything you need to know about cleansing to transform your health--and your life. If you think you don't have any need to do a cleanse--if you're sure you couldn't possibly be harboring any toxins in your body--think again. In today's world, there are poisons and pathogens that threaten our health starting before we're even born, and they continue to hold us back as we encounter them in our everyday life. Cleansing is a vital tool for fighting against these burdens--as long as you go about it the right way. That's why you need this book. Anthony William, the Medical Medium, has placed a vast wealth of insight and information into a one-stop resource for cleansing of all kinds, starting with his acclaimed nine-day 3:6:9 Cleanse and expanding into life-saving protocols for specific health needs--including an anti-bug cleanse, a morning cleanse, and a heavy metal detox. You'll discover: • How to choose the cleanse that's right for you • A deep dive into the causes of your symptoms and conditions • Critical cleanse dos and don'ts, including modifications and substitutions • The truth about trendy topics such as intermittent fasting and the microbiome • A guide to supplements you may choose to add to your cleanse • The physical reasons why cleansing can be an emotional experience • More than 75 recipes and sample menus to get you through your Medical Medium cleanse • Spiritual and soul support to remind you that healing is possible "The cleanses in this book speak to what's truly going wrong inside of our bodies that no trendy lifestyle approach can ever address," Anthony writes. "Have compassion for yourself and know that your suffering is not your fault. Your struggles are not your fault. You're accomplishing great things every single hour and day as you work on your healing process with the powerful tools in this book. I believe you can heal."

📒Heal ✍ Kelly Noonan Gores

Heal PDF
✏Book Title : Heal
✏Author : Kelly Noonan Gores
✏Publisher : Atria Books/Beyond Words
✏Release Date : 2019-10-22
✏Pages : 272
✏ISBN : 9781582707129
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Heal Book Summary : Go on a fascinating scientific and spiritual journey in this eye-opening book that explores the body’s incredible ability to heal itself—perfect for fans of Deepak Chopra and Anita Moorjani. When we receive diagnoses from medical professionals, we are often so overwhelmed that we give up authority over our own health and well-being. But the truth is, we have more control over our health and life that we have been led to believe, and that belief is at the core of our body’s capacity to heal itself. Based on the groundbreaking documentary of the same name, Heal follows two people on their healing journeys, while combining science-backed research and real-world testimonials from experts like Marianne Williamson, Bruce Lipton, Deepak Chopra, Bernie Siegel, Anita Moorgani, Kelly Brogan, and many others, to offer hope and alternative treatments for the many people suffering from a variety of chronic illnesses. By identifying the emotional roots of illnesses, we can tap into the body’s healing powers and discover that although healing can be complex and deeply personal, it can also happen spontaneously in a moment. Heal shows us that science and spirituality are united and demonstrates that our thoughts, beliefs, and emotions have a huge impact on our overall health and the ability to recover from illness and injury.

Women S Power To Heal PDF
✏Book Title : Women s Power to Heal
✏Author : Maya Tiwari
✏Publisher : Maya Tiwari
✏Release Date : 2012-07
✏Pages : 378
✏ISBN : 9780979327919
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Women s Power to Heal Book Summary : Women have absolute power within themselves to heal. A living testament to the healing efficacy of her teachings, the author freed herself from "terminal" ovarian cancer at the age of 23. More than 25 years later--having been recognized by the Parliament of the World's Religions for her outstanding contribution to humanity--she shares the healing wisdom that literally saved her life.

📒You Can Heal Your Life ✍ Louise L. Hay

You Can Heal Your Life PDF
✏Book Title : You Can Heal Your Life
✏Author : Louise L. Hay
✏Publisher : ReadHowYouWant.com
✏Release Date : 2009-12
✏Pages : 346
✏ISBN : 9781458748249
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏You Can Heal Your Life Book Summary : This New York Times Bestseller has sold over 30 million copies worldwide. Louises key message in this powerful work is: ''If we are willing to do the mental work, almost anything can be healed.'' Louise explains how limiting beliefs and ideas are often the cause of illness, and how you can change your thinkingand improve the quality of your life! Packed with powerful information - you'll love this gem of a book!

📒Foods That Heal ✍ Bernard Jensen

Foods That Heal PDF
✏Book Title : Foods That Heal
✏Author : Bernard Jensen
✏Publisher : Penguin
✏Release Date : 1993
✏Pages : 330
✏ISBN : 0895295636
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Foods That Heal Book Summary : Describes the nutritional and therapeutic benefits of various fruits and vegetables, offers advice on diet and nutrition, and suggests healthful recipes

📒The Instinct To Heal ✍ David Servan-Schreiber

The Instinct To Heal PDF
✏Book Title : The Instinct to Heal
✏Author : David Servan-Schreiber
✏Publisher : Rodale
✏Release Date : 2004
✏Pages : 294
✏ISBN : 1579549020
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Instinct to Heal Book Summary : Draws on recent brain studies to offer advice on how to heal oneself naturally from stress and depression, covering such topics as eye-movement desensitization, resetting a biological clock, and applying biochemical knowledge to heal emotional wounds. 50,000 first printing.

📒The Will To Heal ✍ Felicia Lynne Fahey

The Will To Heal PDF
✏Book Title : The Will to Heal
✏Author : Felicia Lynne Fahey
✏Publisher : UNM Press
✏Release Date : 2007
✏Pages : 212
✏ISBN : 0826328555
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏The Will to Heal Book Summary : For the past three decades, Latin American and Latina women writers have used autobiography, fiction, and a blend of the two genres to address the psychological struggle to heal from both personal and political traumas. Felicia Fahey focuses on six fictional autobiographies as literary representations of psychological recovery: Alina Diaconú's El penúltimo viaje/The penultimate journey (1989), Manuela Fingueret's Hija del silencio/Daughter of Silence (2000), Luisa Valenzuela's La travesía/The Crossing (2001), Sara Sefchovich's Demasiado amor/Too Much Love (1991), Laura Restrepo's Dulce compañía/The Angel of Galilea (1995), and Ana Castillo's The Mixquiahuala Letters (1989). These novels are presented in two groups. Diaconú, Fingueret, and Valenzuela explore the psychological effects of the Argentine Dirty War of 1976 to 1983, while Sefchovich, Restrepo and Castillo, examine more general sociocultural issues of politics and gender in Mexico, Columbia, and the United States. This literature, authored by and about women, reveals the uncertain journey of the protagonist who, in order to heal life's wounds, faces the forbidden and painful territory of the autobiographical process and the consequences for the individual and community that this interior journey has.

📒Heal Your Heart ✍ K. Lance Gould

Heal Your Heart PDF
✏Book Title : Heal Your Heart
✏Author : K. Lance Gould
✏Publisher : Rutgers University Press
✏Release Date : 1998
✏Pages : 272
✏ISBN : 0813528968
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Heal Your Heart Book Summary : In Heal Your Heart, Dr. K. Lance Gould's goals are better survival and improved health through the prevention and reversal of heart and vascular disease. His program provides practical, do-it-yourself steps and explores options beyond traditional invasive medical procedures for more definitive solutions. Designed for the general reader, Heal Your Heart can be used by anyone. Scientific information and practical guidelines are presented in simple, full-color illustrations, summary graphs or tables with brief, nontechnical text that incorporate the most recent medical knowledge. Dr. Gould introduces readers to new non-invasive medical imaging technologies such as cardiac PET that may potentially provide early diagnoses for people who may be at risk. Dr. Gould demonstrates how patients and physicians can work together to conquer one of the relentless causes of disability and death. He outlines what questions to ask medical staff and how to manage your own reversal program including your doctors, whether specialists or general practitioners. The principles of reversing cardiovascular disease in this program may be adapted to various lifestyles, habits, tastes, time constraints, and personalities. Dr. Gould's program avoids multiple medical consultations and special facilities or equipment. The essentials are healthy living habits combined with medical management at home and work. This reversal program may replace surgical or catheter procedures for treating cardiovascular disease in most patients. In some specific cases, some people may also need balloon dilation or bypass surgery. Dr. Gould furnishes the criteria used to identify the minority of patients who need them. For this minority, Dr. Gould's reversal program in addition to surgical treatment will provide optimal outcome by dramatically lowering further risk. For most people, this program produces a sense of well-being and reduces or eliminates symptoms.

 Heal The Sick Was Their Motto PDF
✏Book Title : Heal the Sick was Their Motto
✏Author : Gerald H. Choa
✏Publisher : Chinese University Press
✏Release Date : 1990
✏Pages : 255
✏ISBN : 9622014534
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏ Heal the Sick was Their Motto Book Summary :

📒Churches That Heal ✍ Doug Murren

Churches That Heal PDF
✏Book Title : Churches That Heal
✏Author : Doug Murren
✏Publisher : Simon and Schuster
✏Release Date : 2010-06-15
✏Pages : 272
✏ISBN : 1451605056
✏Available Language : English, Spanish, And French

✏Churches That Heal Book Summary : Why should churches heal? Does your church touch the lives of broken people and bring healing to their hearts? How does a church become that healing force that glorifies God and impacts whole communities? In a desperately hurting world full of toxic relationships, crippled values, and mutilated morality, lives are crying out for real healing—not drug-induced solutions, not psychobabble Band-Aids, but authentic answers that heal the heart, soul, mind, and strength. Doug Murren, in this insightful, inspiring, and instructive book, reveals why and how you can become a healing force in your neighborhood, community, and the world.